O Panneerselvam has been elected as leader of AIADMK and the next CM of Tamil Nadu

share on:
O Panneerselvam

Senior AIADMK leader and former Tamil Nadu CM O Panneerselvam elected as Legislative Party leader of All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam ( AIADMK ) and the next Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu.

Chief Minister Jayalalithaa passed away at 11.30 pm on Monday, announced Apollo Hospital.

Jayalalithaa was readmitted to the critical care unit (CCU) of Chennai’s Apollo Hospital after she suffered a cardiac arrest on Sunday evening.

Tamil Nadu chief minister Jayalalithaa Jayaraman died in Chennai after 74 days of hospitalisation.


RIP Amma



share on: