Winners of Golden Petals awards 2017

share on:
golden petal award 1

On Wednesday, Colors TV hosted small screen’s much awaited awards ceremony, “Golden Petals awards” and it was a star studded night.

The theme of television screen big bash was ‘Snow Wonderland’ and everyone was looking dazzling in their own way.

However, be it a jaw dropping performances or splendid attires of our b-town and television screen actors nailed the ceremony.

Mouni Roy (Shivangi) wins the best actress for Naagin 2, while   Vivian Dsena (Harman) became her counterpart by clinching the title of best actor for Shakti…Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii.

Below we have enlisted the complete list of winners

  • Best Actor: Vivian Dsena (Harman) for Shakti…Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii
  • Best Actress: Mouni Roy (Shivangi) for Naagin 2
  • Favourite Jodi: Kratika Sengar (Tanuja) and Ssharad Malhotra (Rishi) for Kasam…Tere Pyaar Ki
  • Sidharth Shukla (Parth) and Rashmi Desai (Shorvori) for Dil Se Dil Tak
  • Best Debut Actor : Meera Deosthale (Chakor) for Udann
  • Best Actor in a Negative Role: Karuna Pandey (Kusum Sundari) for Devanshi
  • Monica Khanna (Shraddha Pandey) for Thapki…Pyaar Ki
  • Best Supporting Actress: Prachee Shah Pandya (Sharda) for Ek Shringaar…Swabhimaan
  • Best Child Artist: Kartikey Malviye (Shani) for Karmphal Data Shani
  • Best Comedian: Bharti Singh
  • Best Parivaar: Chauhan family (Ek Shringaar… Swabhimaan)
  • Best Show (Fiction): Karmphal Data Shani
  • Best Entertainment Series (Non-Fiction): Bigg Boss
  • Successful Long-Running series: Udaan
  • Best Comic in a Fiction Series: Pooja (Suman) and Resham (Preeti) for Thapki…Pyaar Ki
  • Best Innovation in a TV Series (Non-Fiction): Rising Star
  • Best Innovation in a TV Series (Fiction): Shakti…Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii
  • Best Performer: Jasmin Bhasin (Teni) for Dil Se Dil Tak
  • Best Personality (Female): Rubina Dilaik (Saumya) for Shakti…Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii
  • Best Judge: Karan Johar
  • Best Host: Maniesh Paul for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa


share on: